كل الفئات

الصفحة الرئيسية>الأخبار

زار الممثلون الذين نظمهم منتدى Enmore Tank Logistics منتدى NTtank

الوقت: 2017-09-08 الزيارات: 56

في أيلول / سبتمبر 8 ، 2017 ، زار أكثر من ممثلي 30 من مالكي الناقلات وشركات التشغيل وشركات التأجير وشركات إكسسوارات الدبابات الذين شاركوا في "2017 (السابع) لمنتدى السوق الصيني لحاويات الخزانات" NTtank ، وجميع أعضاء TG Marketing Department و شارك رئيس قسم التقنية NTtank في حفل الاستقبال.

استضاف الاجتماع كيفين يانغ ، رئيس قسم التسويق في TG. من خلال تبادل الاجتماعات والزيارات في الموقع ، قام أكثر من ممثلي 30 بإجراء اتصالات ومناقشات عميقة حول منتجات الخزانات. تلقى الاجتماع بأكمله سمعة طيبة من الممثلين.

بعد الابتكار والتطوير منذ سنوات 10 ، أصبحت Nantong Tank Container مورد حاويات دبابات مشهور على الصعيدين المحلي والخارجي. عزز نجاح هذا النشاط من شعبية الشركة في صناعة الخزانات وعزز من الاعتراف بتقنية NTtank في مجموعة العملاء المحليين ، والتي لعبت دورًا مهمًا في نشر وتطوير السوق المحلية. في المستقبل ، ستعمل Nantong Tank Container على تسريع البحث وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، وتحسين جودة المنتج والخدمة باستمرار ، وتزويد العملاء بمنتجات أكثر أمانًا وأكثر قابلية للتطبيق.

All Categories

Home>News

Representatives organized by the Enmore Tank Logistics Forum visited NTtank

Time : 2017-09-08 Hits : 41

On September 8, 2017, more than 30 representatives from tanker owners, operating companies, leasing companies and tank accessories companies who participated in the “2017 (seventh) China Tank Container Logistics Market Forum “visited NTtank, all members of TG Marketing Department and the head of NTtank technical department participated in the reception.

The meeting was hosted by Kevin Yang, who is the head of TG Marketing Department. By way of exchange meeting and on-site visit, more than 30 representatives made deeply communication and discussion of tank products. The whole meeting received good reputation from the representatives. 

After 10 years innovation and development, Nantong Tank Container has become a well-known tank container supplier both at domestic and abroad. The success of this activity has enhanced the company's popularity in the tank industry and further promoted the recognition of NTtank in the domestic customer group, which has played an important role in propagating and developing domestic market. In the future, Nantong Tank Container will accelerate the research and development of new products, continuously improve product quality and service, and provide customers with safer and more applicable products.