كل الفئات

الصفحة الرئيسية>الأخبار

NTtank حضر بنجاح معرض النقل اللوجستي في ميونيخ

الوقت: 2017-05-09 الزيارات: 46

في الفترة من 9th إلى 12th May ، ذهب 2017 ، السيد Huang Jie ، رئيس NTtank ، إلى جانب نائب المدير العام ورئيس قسم التسويق وإدارته العليا ، إلى ميونيخ بألمانيا للمشاركة في معرض Transport Logistic الذي يُعقد كل سنتين. معرض الخدمات اللوجستية الدولية).

في ظهر اليوم الأول من اليوم الأول ، عقد فريق NTtank حفلة احتفالية كبيرة للذكرى السنوية 10th ل NTtank ، ألقى رئيس مجلس الإدارة السيد هوانغ جي الكلمة الافتتاحية في حفل الاستقبال ، بفضل خالص الشكر لهذه الصناعة في سنوات 10 من الدعم ومرافقة طوال الحدث ، جذب انتباه العديد من العارضين والأطراف ذات الصلة في هذه الصناعة.

بعد سنوات 10 من التطوير ، أصبحت NTtank موردًا معروفًا لحاويات الصهاريج المحلية والدولية ، والحدث هو تحسين رؤية الشركة في صناعة الخزانات ، ومواصلة تعزيز عملية تدويل العلامة التجارية ، وتعزيز مكانة العلامة التجارية في السوق الدولي.

في المستقبل ، سوف تسرع NTtank في البحث وتطوير منتجات جديدة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين جودة المنتج ، لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات أكثر أمانًا وملاءمة.

All Categories

Home>News

NTtank successfully attended Transport Logistic show in Munich

Time : 2017-05-09 Hits : 36

On 9th to 12th May, 2017, Mr. Huang Jie, chairman of NTtank, together with the deputy general manager, the head of the Marketing Department and its senior management, went to Munich, Germany to participate in the biennial Transport Logistic show (the international logistics exhibition).

On the first day afternoon, NTtank team held a grand celebration party for NTtank’s 10th anniversary, chairman Mr. Huang Jie made the opening speech on the reception, heartfelt thanks to the industry in the 10 years of support and accompany all the way, the event attracted the attention of many exhibitors and relevant parties in the industry.

After 10 years of development, NTtank has become a well-known domestic and international tank container supplier, the event is to improve the company's visibility in the tank industry, further promote the internationalization process of the brand, consolidate the position of the brand in the international market.

In the future, NTtank will accelerate the research and development of new products, constantly improve product quality, to provide customers with safer and more suitable products.