كل الفئات

الصفحة الرئيسية>الأخبار

تم عقد حفل تدشين ورشة عمل NTTank New Standard Tank بنجاح.

الوقت: 2018-05-19 الزيارات: 63

في 19th مايو 2018 ، عقدت NTTank حفل افتتاح ورشة العمل القياسية الجديدة. حضر الحفل جميع المديرين التنفيذيين للشركة وأكثر من عملاء وشركاء 160 من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وشهدوا لحظة مجيدة أخرى في عملية تطوير NTTank.

في الجلسة الترحيبية لحفل الافتتاح ، ألقى السيد جي هوانغ ، رئيس مجلس إدارة NTtank ، كلمة للتعبير عن خالص شكره للضيوف على قدومهم ، وشاهد موضوع فيديو حفل الترحيب "الإبداع" مع الضيوف ، بعد ذلك. أظهر فريق التسويق للضيوف ورشة العمل القياسية الجديدة. في العشاء ، جلبت إشادة خاصة من فريق التسويق وبرنامج الموسيقى الآلي للخصائص الصينية الأجواء إلى ذروتها.

ستغتنم NTTank هذه الفرصة الجيدة لوضع ورشة العمل القياسية الجديدة فيها إنتاج؛ الاعتماد على تجربة التصميم والإنتاج الغنية ، و ممتاز تقني فريق البحث والتطوير وموظفي الإدارة ، مع معدات الأدوات الرائدة و حديث تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، والاستمرار في إنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة مع براعة ، وخلق ارتفاع جديد لتطوير حاوية خزان.

All Categories

Home>News

NTTank New Standard Tank Workshop Inauguration Ceremony has been successfully held.

Time : 2018-05-19 Hits : 36

On 19th May 2018, NTTank has held the new standard workshop inauguration ceremony. All the company executives and more than 160 customers and partners from all over the world have attended the ceremony, witnessing another glorious moment in the development process of NTTank.    

At the welcome meeting of the inauguration ceremony, Mr. Jie Huang, Chairman of NTtank, made a speech to express his heartfelt thanks to the guests for their coming, and watched the theme of the welcome party video” Ingenuity” with the guests, afterwards, the marketing team showed the guests the new standard workshop. At the dinner, the special tribute from the marketing team and the Chinese characteristics instrumental music program brought the atmosphere to a climax.

NTTank will take this good opportunity of putting the new standard workshop into production; rely on rich design and production experience, and excellent technical research and development personnel and management team, with the leading tooling equipment and modern production technology, continue to produce high-quality products with ingenuity, and create a new height of tank container development.